I'm alive! :)

Okay, in english today, so my very best hostfamily knows what i'm up to here in Minnesota! I did plan to sleep in today, but guess what, I woke up at 07.59, before 8:O What's up with that? I guess I just miss all the noise in the morning, I just need it, that's how simple it is! hehe xD lets see if I can sleep longer tomorrow... probably not! But who needs to sleep anyway, I can do that later in life. Okay, so, I woke up at 7.59 and I stayed in bed for like 90 more minutes, which was awesome! Went up, had some breakast, watched some tv, did nothing. We went for a walk to see... nothing, haha! Only the old place where we were fishing last time we were here. And then back to the house. I skyped with my cousines in Sweden, we had some lunch (swedish meatballs).

When the clock was about 3.30pm we all got in the car - time for shopping!:) We were driving for an hour or more before we got to the place. So now you know haw far away out in the middle of nowhere Odessa is. I didn't find anything, so I saved all my money - for next week;) haha
We had som dinner at some Mexican place before we went back home. We were home around 10.00pm, so it has been a long day, a great day!

To my hostfamily: I'm sorry I didn't skype you, but I was out shopping! (or I was trying, didn't find anything:O !!)
I miss you all! <3
J: Tell my oveprotect hostdad that i'm alive;) You don't need to worry!
See u all on sunday! :) <3

XOXOXO



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0