Birthdayparty - Hello häääääängover!

Yes, I did had my birthdayparty yesterday and I think I better give you some update about it before I forget... Okay, my day starts at 8.00 as usual, breakfast, playing outside with boys, gymnastic with Q, carwash, feed the car (gas!). Haha, I was kind of totally lost, it was my first time (in three month, in america) I were feeding the car (like that;D) so it couldn't go any better... I were alone (or, I had Q with me... ) so I was standing there waaaay to long (the car after me got tired and left... Ooooops!). Anyway, I called my HM and she told me what to do. Btw, what's up with the zip code or what ever i had to press?! WEIRD på hög nivå! I got my gas and the car was happy again!

I and Q had some lunch outside, naptime, i don't think I did anything special after that... good memory!
I knnnnnnnooooooow!
Or I took a shower (very important information - write it down!) After that, nothing. The boys got home, one went over to a friend and the other one was watching the clock. When she (the clock) was 17 I walkws S over till his friend A - they were having a sleepover! I went back home - started to get ready for the party. Next problem, what to wear?! Gaaah! Crazy! Tried three different outfits and it ended up with a white dress from old navy, if you wanted to know?! (all this good information - I knnnnnooooow!)

My HM were awesome and prepared everything for the party - thank you, than you, thank you!!!! We did say 19 to everybody, but... Whatever!?! Everyone came and we had so much fun! Talking, dirnknig (did you know that the brain can read all words as long as the first and the last letter are at the right place?), playing game, everything. Everyone were singing happy birthday on their own language! Cute! I had the most perfect birthdayparty ever, thanks to my HM! :) And the best thing were the TÅRTA! (cake), a Swedish flag with my name on it and happy birthday (grattis på födelsedagen) - PERFECT! Couldn't be better! I got some awesome presents from my friends. Hmm, what else... ? everytime i'm writing on english it ends up very flummigt (dopey?) haha, what a funny word! Hmm, I wunder why? Anyway, after everyone had left Dunja helped me to clean up most of it, I wrote my HM a note and then we went to bed...

Today, the day after the party I felt sooo good (feel the irony) when I woke up. I was watching Q, we watched Wiggles - awesome mornong! :) I just Loooooove the "day after"... right? You know the feeling "rightnowijustwanttothrowupandiwillneverdothisagainandiwillneverevermorehavesomethingtoeatordrinkandgicemeapackageofalvedonandalotofwaterfeeling"
That was exactly how I felt thos morning. Bad - with other words! But I got better - still tired, but better.

I hade the awesomest birthday party ever! Thank you J! :) <3

Happy birthday to my Hostmum, J, who has birthday today! HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!
Grattis på födelsedagen!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0